2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122
2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122
2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122
2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122
2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122
2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122
2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122

2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122

USD2.00-USD8.00
  • توصيل:FOB
  • أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:100 جلس
  • القدرة على التوريد:1000000 جلس / الشهر
  • المكان الأصلي للإنتاج:نينغبو
  • التصنيفات: اللبنات

    2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122

    وصف المنتج
    W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    2018 تصميم جديد 25 أجزاء الأطفال اللبنات خشبية للأطفال التعليمية خشبية اللبنات للأطفال W13A122

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    نموذج رقم: W13A122

    الاسم: لبنات البناء

    وحدة القياس (CM): 21 * 3 * 18

    SPEC.:خشب متين;environmental protection paint

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    رقم الصنف.

    W13A122

    وصف

    اللبنات الخشبية للأطفال

    مواد

    خشب متين

    حجم المنتج

    21 * 3 * 18 سم

    حجم الكرتون ، الكمية / التونسية

    21 * 30 * 18 سم ، 10 مجموعات / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    GW / NW

    0.545 / 0.54 كجم

    التعبئة

    التعبئة: نفطة

    حزمة خاصة يمكن أن يتم.

    توصيل

    30 يوما

    دفع

    30 ٪ T / T إيداع مقدما ،

    الرصيد المدفوع مقابل نسخة B / L

    نقل

    كمية الحاويات 20 '-

    24691 مجموعات

    40 حاوية كمية -

    51146 مجموعات

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    ميزة للبند:

    1. مظهر جذاب.

    2. عالية الجودة.

    3. بأسعار تنافسية.

    4.It يمكن أن تساعد الأطفال على معرفة المزيد عن منزل sturcture ومجموعات الأثاث.

    5. مصممة مع المعايير الدولية مثل CPSIA الجديدة ، EN ، ASTM ، الخ.

    منتجات OEM الخاص بك هي موضع ترحيب بحرارة!

    التركيب

    التثبيت DIY اتبع فقط مخطط البناء. سهل جدا ومريحة.

    الوضعية

    مكان عام مثل مدن الملاهي ومتنزهات الأطفال وروضة الأطفال والحي السكني إلخ.

    1. معيار الجودة:

    Cnform إلى ASTM F963 ، معيار EN 71

    تتفق مع CE ، ICTI ، ISO9001 ، FSC

    2. السوق الرئيسي

    أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، معظم دول أوروبا ، نود توسيع السوق أيضا.

    3. علم التكنولوجيا

    1. صديقة للبيئة و يمول

    2. نقل الحرارة أو طباعة الشاشة

    4. مزايا:

    1. غير سامة ، 100٪ اليدوية ، لعبة خشبية خضراء

    2. لاستخدام e1 الصف mdf ، والطلاء غير سامة

    3. تجربة غنية في البحث والتطوير ، إنتاج وخدمة

    4. صانعي القطع الأصلية وأوديإم هي موضع ترحيب

    5. إذا كان لديك أي غير راضين عن منتجاتنا من فضلك قل لنا ، وسوف نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق الارتياح الخاص بك.

    6.perfect للاستخدام المنزلي والمدرسة

    مزيد من الصور للرجوع اليها:

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    2017 New design 25 pieces children اللبنات الخشبية للأطفال educational اللبنات الخشبية للأطفال W13A122

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    موك (PCS): 100

    التعبئة: نفطة

    Ctn Meas (CM): 21 * 30 * 18

    الكمية / الشركة التونسية للملاحة (PCS): 10

    GW (KGS): 0.545

    NW (KGS): 0.54

    20'FT: 24691

    40'FT: 51146

    40'HQ: 59964

    حجم: 0.01134

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال W13A122_.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    خدماتنا

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    OEM / ODM مقبولة ل اللبنات الخشبية للأطفالالموردين

    شروط الدفع - T / T ، L / C ، ويسترن يونيون

    شهادة من الخشب لعبة: iso9001: 2008 ،

    وقت الرصاص: 3 ~ 7days

    وقت الإنتاج: 20 ~ 30days

    موك: 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

    آلات للإنتاج: آلة تصوير ، آلة طباعة أوفست ، آلة التصفيح لامعة ، ورقة Fol

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    20160408-.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    معلومات الشركة

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    • نحن مصنع لاللبنات الخشبية للأطفالمع منتصف تحجيم المصنع في مدينة ونتشو في الصين مع 100 موظف
    • جميع سلعنا هي باستخدام أفضل المواد التي هي صديقة للبيئة ، ويمكننا أن نضمن أن جميع سلع الإنتاج الضخم هي نفس العينات المثالية للإنتاج مع نفس المواد والحرفية.
    • جميع أعضاء فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة العالية مع الأخلاق المسؤولة ، والمواقف السريعة والتفاعل السريع ، بالنسبة للبائع والمشترين لدينا ، كل منهم حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس مع أفضل قدرة على التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية
    • نحن في حوزة فريق النقل بالشاحنات والشركاء من ذوي الخبرة ، لذلك جميع السلع الخاصة بك مع الأمن 100 ٪
    • انها مريحة وآمنة لزيارة المصنع والتفتيش الإنتاج
    • خشبية المنبه لغز خشبية المنبه لغز خشبية المنبه لغز خشبية المنبه اللغز

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    20160408-.jpg

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    تفاصيل أخرى:

    1 ال اللبنات الخشبية للأطفال يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات.

    2 أي حجم ولون متاحة وفقا لاختيارك!

    تتوفر 3 أنواع مختلفة من المواد بما في ذلك MDF / الخشب الصلب الخ!

    4 شعار وتفاصيل أخرى يمكن الطباعة من خلال طباعة أوفست / ختم الساخنة / الفضة الساخنة / الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطباعة!

    5 نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية!

    6 على حد سواء تصميم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية ورحب!

    7 إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا ، الثابتة والمتنقلة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو زيارة المصنع ، وسنكون في خدمتكم في أي وقت.

    اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    20160408-.jpgاللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال اللبنات للأطفال لبنات البناء للأطفال

    • Material:Wood
    • Type:Block Set
    • Style:Educational Toy
    • Place of Origin:CN؛ ZHE
    • Brand Name:ESA
    • Model Number:W13A122

    المنتجات ذات الصلة

    إرسال رسالة

    إرسال رسالة

    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    اختر اللغة

2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122
2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122
2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122
2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122
2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122
2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122
2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122

2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122

USD2.00-USD8.00
  • Delivery:FOB
  • Minimum order quantity:100 sets
  • Supply Ability:1000000 sets / Month
  • Country of Origin:ningbo
  • Categories: building blocks

    Product Description

    2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122

    Product Description
    W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    2018 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    Model No.:W13A122

    Name:Building blocks

    Unit Meas(CM):21*3*18

    SPEC.:Solid wood;environmental protection paint

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    Item No.

    W13A122

    Description

    wooden building blocks for kids

    Material

    Solid wood

    Product size

    21*3*18 cm

    Carton Size, Qty/Ctn

    21*30*18 cm, 10 sets/Ctn

    G.W./N.W.

    0.545/0.54 kgs

    Packing

    packing: Blister

    Special package can be made.

    Delivery

    30 days

    Payment

    30% T/T Deposit in advance,

    the balance paid against the B/L copy

    Conveyance

    20' Container Quantity -

    24691 sets

    40' Container Quantity -

    51146 sets

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    Advantage for item:

    1.Attractive appearance.

    2.High quality.

    3.Competitive price.

    4.It can help kids to learn more about the house sturcture and furniture sets.

    5.Designed with international standards such as the new CPSIA, EN,ASTM,etc.

    Your OEM products are warmly welcome!

    Installation

    DIY installation just follow the construction chart. Very easy and convenient.

    Application

    Public place such as amusement parks ,children's park ,kindergarten ,residential quarter etc.

    1.Quality standard :

    Cnform to ASTM F963, EN 71 standard

    Conform to CE, ICTI, ISO9001, FSC

    2. Main Market

    North and south America, Most of Europe countries, we would like to enlarge the market also.

    3. Techonology

    1. eco-friendly painting and MDF

    2. Heat transfer or screen print

    4.Advantages :

    1.Non-toxic,100% handmade ,Green wooden toy

    2.To use E1 grade MDF, and non-toxic paint

    3.Rich experience in R&D,producing and serving

    4.OEM&ODM projectis are welcome

    5.If you have any dissatisfied with our product please tell us, we will strive to achieve your satisfaction.

    6.perfect for home and school use

    More photos for your reference:

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    2017 New design 25 pieces children wooden building blocks for kids educational wooden building blocks for kids W13A122

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    MOQ(PCS):100

    Packing:Blister

    Ctn Meas(CM):21*30*18

    Qty/Ctn(PCS):10

    G.W(KGS):0.545

    N.W(KGS):0.54

    20'FT:24691

    40'FT:51146

    40'HQ:59964

    Volume:0.01134

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids W13A122_.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    Our Services

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    OEM /ODM are acceptable for wooden building blocks for kidssuppliers

    .Payment Terms—T/T, L/C, Western Union

    .Certificate of wood toy:ISO9001:2008,

    .Sample Lead time: 3~7days

    .Production Lead time: 20~30days

    .MOQ:100 pcs

    .Machines for production: Filming Machine, Offset printing Machine, Glossy Lamination machine, paper Fol

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    20160408-.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    Company Information

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    • We are manufacturer forwooden building blocks for kidswith middle scaled factory at Wenzhou city in china with 100 staff
    • All our goods are by use of best materials which is environmentally-friendly and we can guarantee all mass production goods are same as the perfect pre-production samples with exactly same material and craftsmanship.
    • All our team members are highly experienced with responsible manners, fast-tracking attitudes and prompt reaction, For our salesman and merchandisers, all of them are in possession of Bachelor degree with best English communication capability
    • We are in possession of the trucking team and experienced forward partner, so all your goods are with 100% security
    • It is convenient and secure for your factory visit and production inspection
    • wooden alarm clock puzzle wooden alarm clock puzzle wooden alarm clock puzzle wooden alarm clock puzzle

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    20160408-.jpg

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    Other details:

    1 the wooden building blocks for kids can be widely used in various fields.

    2 any size and color are available according to your choice!

    3 various types of materials including MDF/solid wood etc. are available!

    4 Logo and other details can be printing through offset printing/hot stamping/hot silver/UV printing!

    5 we provide products of high quality at competitive price!

    6 both design and OEM are welcomed!

    7 if you are interested in our products, pls. feel free to contact us or visit our factory, and we’ll be at your service any time.

    building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids

    20160408-.jpgbuilding blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids building blocks for kids